<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8" ?>
<?xml-stylesheet type="text/xsl" href="http://windowslivehelp.com/utility/FeedStylesheets/rss.xsl" media="screen"?><rss version="2.0" xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/" xmlns:slash="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/slash/" xmlns:wfw="http://wellformedweb.org/CommentAPI/"><channel><title>Mail Delivery</title><link>http://windowslivehelp.com/community/15.aspx</link><description>Discussion about problem receiving emails from Hotmail and into Hotmail</description><dc:language>en</dc:language><generator>CommunityServer 2008 SP1 (Build: 31217.1835)</generator><item><title>Re: Sorbs.net is blocking my outbound Hotmail messages</title><link>http://windowslivehelp.com/community/thread/266263.aspx</link><pubDate>Mon, 22 Jun 2009 23:04:50 GMT</pubDate><guid isPermaLink="false">774cb13d-a142-4de9-ad5b-e4d9c6ef578e:266263</guid><dc:creator>Windows Live Alvin F</dc:creator><slash:comments>0</slash:comments><comments>http://windowslivehelp.com/community/thread/266263.aspx</comments><wfw:commentRss>http://windowslivehelp.com/community/commentrss.aspx?SectionID=15&amp;PostID=266263</wfw:commentRss><description>&lt;p&gt;Hi EthanJA,&amp;nbsp;&amp;nbsp;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Based on the bounce notification you provided, the Hotmail domain is being blocked on your recipients end.&amp;nbsp; I suggest that you contact the support team or domain administrator of the domain involved and inform them about the issue.&lt;/p&gt;&lt;div style="clear:both;"&gt;&lt;/div&gt;</description></item><item><title>Sorbs.net is blocking my outbound Hotmail messages</title><link>http://windowslivehelp.com/community/thread/265821.aspx</link><pubDate>Mon, 22 Jun 2009 16:59:00 GMT</pubDate><guid isPermaLink="false">774cb13d-a142-4de9-ad5b-e4d9c6ef578e:265821</guid><dc:creator>EthanJA</dc:creator><slash:comments>0</slash:comments><comments>http://windowslivehelp.com/community/thread/265821.aspx</comments><wfw:commentRss>http://windowslivehelp.com/community/commentrss.aspx?SectionID=15&amp;PostID=265821</wfw:commentRss><description>&lt;p&gt;I have been trying to send e-mail out today to multiple recipients. However, I keep getting bouncebacks.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Reporting-MTA: dns;blu0-omc2-s27.blu0.hotmail.com&lt;br /&gt;Received-From-MTA: dns;BLU105-DS1&lt;br /&gt;Arrival-Date: Mon, 22 Jun 2009 09:34:30 -0700&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Final-Recipient: rfc822;&lt;em&gt;{removed email address}&lt;br /&gt;&lt;/em&gt;Action: failed&lt;br /&gt;Status: 5.7.1&lt;br /&gt;Diagnostic-Code: smtp;554 5.7.1 &amp;lt;blu0-omc2-s27.blu0.hotmail.com[65.55.111.102]&amp;gt;: Client host rejected: The sender&amp;#39;s mail server is blocked&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;I am also getting the same error with 65.55.111.111. I confirmed on sorbs.net that the server is tagged for sending spam.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Please advise. Thanks.&lt;/p&gt;&lt;div style="clear:both;"&gt;&lt;/div&gt;</description></item></channel></rss>